Introducing…

4 Aug

Bonjour!

Decided to get a proper blog to post my ramblings about such things I love that the people I love are fed up of hearing me talk about, i.e. fashion. So entitled, the Villainous Voguester because there’s nothing more I enjoy than forcing fashion down people’s throats! (I’m joking btw, I’m just being metaphorically violent..)

Image

I hope to get into the world of PR one day, with an interest in the way that social media works (hence the blog). Currently however, I am studying for a degree in Politics at LSE, one of my other loves of life (after funny things on the internet) and so expect many digressions!

I would HUGELY appreciate any tips and tricks from the more established bloggers seen as I’m so new to this!

Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

