Rosie for Autograph

14 Aug

I have an awkward bra size, and so I have always found it seriously difficult to find underwear that fits, is comfortable, sexy and most importantly, affordable. Marks and Spencers’ Autograph range has always delivered on all four of these. So imagine my excitement when I heard that Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (i.e. one of my biggest girl crushs’ of all time) was designing a range for them.

The images of the collection were released today and I have to say that she has not disappointed. She describes her inspiration as being the twenties and while this is evident in the styles of the lingerie, it is also incredibly sexy without being too provocative. 

Here are some of my favourite pieces from the collection which I will definitely be investing in!

Image

Image

 

Image

 

I cannot describe my excitement for 30th August when this finally comes into stores!

As well as model and actress, RHW can successfully add talented lingerie designer to the mix.

What does everybody else think of the collection? Are you as excited as I am?

 

(Images sourced from http://www.vogue.co.uk)

Leave a Reply

