COVETED ITEM: 29/10/2012

29 Oct

 

 

One of my favourite hobbies is trawling through sites like net-a-porter at the Black Tie section, wishing that I had somewhere to go and a means of buying one of these gorgeous designs. And so it follows that this week, my coveted item comes from Alice & Olivia’s new evening collection.
Image

 

At first, I thought the material was somewhat bouclé, but on closer inspection I noticed that it was actually an intricate floral design. The colours are perfect for my colouring and I’m always a fan of strapless and peplums! But at £1410, I might have to keep on coveting…

If only my life were far more extravagant than it is!

(Photo sourced from http://www.net-a-porter.com/product/319365

 

Leave a Reply

