HALLOWEEN!

1 Nov

Image

 

Image

 

Halloween is my all-time favourite time of year! I love autumn and dressing up so it’s basically my Christmas (because I’m just that little bit evil!). Even though my night was fairly unsuccessful, all the fun of Halloween is getting to dress up! This year we chose to go as skeletons! 

The dresses were a great find on Amazon (yes, Amazon ) but the make up was slightly trickier to master. I’m allergic to face paint and so even though dressing up is SO MUCH FUN, sometimes I’m quite limited with what I can do. So imagine my surprise when I rock up to Superdrug and find that Barry M have WHITE foundation. I’m not entirely sure why anyone would need white foundation in day to day life but each to their own I guess!

What did you all dress as?  

Leave a Reply

