COVETED ITEM: 08-11-12

8 Nov

Okay, so my apologies for being so absent on the blog over the past couple of weeks, a barrage of uni work and unexpected weddings have taken over my life! But I’m here now to bring you my coveted item of the week.

Since it’s getting really chilly outside now, I’ve decided that I need to invest in a new coat. I want a simple one that I can either wear with jeans or dresses but that will still look stylish. This one from Zara fits that description beautifully!

I’m a firm believer that there are certain types of clothing that you should really spend money on; a coat being one of them. But at £119, this one isn’t really all that expensive for the quality you get. It is a timeless classic that will fail to disappoint season upon season and I for one want to invest!

(Photo from http://www.zara.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product/uk/en/zara-neu-W2012/269183/1002039/SHORT%20MILITARY%20JACKET)

What other things do you think deserve a good spend on?

3 Responses to “COVETED ITEM: 08-11-12”

  1. C // Project Mintbean November 9, 2012 at 02:41 #

    Cute blog Hannah! Love this Zara jacket! The long-line length on it is sublime 🙂

    C
    http://projectmintbean.blogspot.com

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. COATS THAT EVERYONE SHOULD OWN « villainousvoguester - November 11, 2012

    […] needs a good military jacket in their closet (see this week’s coveted item  for more details about the one I currently want!) They come in all sorts of shapes and colours […]

Leave a Reply

