COVETED ITEM: 12-12-12

12 Dec

Having recently become the owner of an iPhone, I’ve been on the hunt for a really cute case for it. I’ve seen some of Marc by Marc Jacobs cases and covers before so I decided to check them out and I came across this adorable one!
Fullscreen capture 10122012 205402.bmp

Anyone who knows me will know that I absolutely adore dogs, especially Boston Terriers and so I basically squealed when I saw this! It’s £40 so not totally extortionate and has headed right up to the top of my Christmas list!

Fullscreen capture 10122012 205515.bmp

Its got little ears and everything! I WANT I WANT I WANT!! If only they made a Pug one too…

Leave a Reply

